niomami.blogg.se

Reallusion metahuman
Reallusion metahuman












Anything that's community led is pretty much an instant nope from me. Put it like this: I reject pretty much everything on asset store as being not good enough or actually costing me more time than it saves. I would probably never touch it as it's going to be way too far away from properly prepared content for a game. Well, indeed, it's not a topic that everyone likes, but a necessary one. It is time to take 'bigger steps' and with a view to the massification of this means of communication (games/virtual reality). My call is clear and objective, for Unity developers to facilitate the creation and implementation of tools that make 'making games' and something 'not only fun' but effective.

reallusion metahuman reallusion metahuman

Far from getting rid of modelers (I'm one, I work crafting characters in Zbrush and Maya) but it's time for the game industry to take bigger leaps and increase the game market that, with each passing day, becomes more and more monopolized by rare companies, rare workers (it is one of the most layoffs in the world, ruining the lives and families of people across the globe).

reallusion metahuman

Here's one of the hardest things to craft in games - and I look at games as a 'media' and not merely a 'waste of time' or 'slots' - characters. My appeal on the Unreal forums got results, the fight was huge, but and, it seems, it worked, at least to give (Epic) the beginning of the year 2022.














Reallusion metahuman